Darius W. Miller, Pastor (Community Development Corporation and, Website)

Nathaniel Alexander, Associate Minister

Dessa R. Lewis, Associate Minister (Christian Women's Connection)

Angel D. Williams, Associate Minister (Baptismal & Communion)

Calvin D. Williams, Youth Minister (Audio & Sound)

Dorothy Alexander (Food & Pantry Services)

Linda J. Greer (Finance)

Kenneth W. Hagan (Chairman Board of Trustees)

Nehemiah Newman, Associate Minister (Ushers, Sunday School)

Ira J. Robinson (Executive Assistant)

LaFaith Miller (Youth and Young Adults)